A major reshuffle of IPS officers in Delhi Police has been carried out


Delhi Lieutenant Governor Anil Baijal on Saturday ordered a major reshuffle in the ranks of senior Delhi police officers.

According to Baijal’s order, 11 officers from the Indian Police Service were transferred to new posts.

Mukesh Chander, an IPS officer from the 1988 batch who was assigned as a Special CP / Ops and Lic. was transferred as a special division PC / Technology and project implementation. He will also be responsible for community policing and the media unit division.

The Special CP in HQ and General Administration, Sundari Nanda, has been transferred as Special CP / Human Resources Division. The HR division includes personnel management, training and welfare. Special CP Women Safety, Nuzhat Hassan will now work as Spl CP Vigilance and Public Transport Safety Division.

Deepender Pathak, Special Intelligence CP, will now serve as the Special Law and Order Division of Zone-1 CP which includes the East, North and Central channels.

Satish Golcha, Special CP South Zone, was posted as Special CP Law and Order Division Zone 2 which includes New Delhi, South and West Ranges.

David Lalrinsanga, CP / P & L Special and Welfare has been transferred as Special CP in the Provisioning and Finances division.

West Zone Special CP, Sanjay Singh was appointed Special CP in Licensing and Legal Affairs Division, while Central Zone Special CP Rajesh Khurana was assigned to Special CP Intelligence Division.

Virender Singh has been appointed special commissioner of the traffic management division.

The CP Special Armed Police Robin Hibu was dispatched as the CP Armed Police Special Division and General Manager of the Delhi Police Housing Corporation.

ID Shukla, Special CP security is the new Special CP Protective Security division.

The LG sent their order to Police Commissioner Rakesh Asthana to take the necessary action.

Meanwhile, 29 DCP-level Delhi Police officers have been transferred and given new responsibilities, according to an official order on Saturday.

According to the order, the additional CP (traffic), Veenu Bansal, was transferred as an additional CP, CPCR.

DCP Jasmeet Singh Central District, DCP Rajeev Ranjan Outer North District and DCP Ingit Pratap Singh Southwest District were sent to the Delhi Police Special Cell.

DCP North Anto Alphonse will be relieved of the central delegation, while DCP South Atul Kumar Thakur has been appointed DCP Headquarter-1. Gaurav Sharma, who held the post of DCP Security, has been transferred to DCP South West District.

Benita Mary Jaiker, DCP 7th DAP Battalion, was relocated as DCP Southern District.

Shweta Chauhan, DCP (HQ), has been transferred as DCP Central District. Likewise, Sagar Singh Kalsi, DCP (P&L), was appointed DCP North District.

Esha Pandey, DCP (PCR), was transferred as DCP South East district, while Brijender Kumar Yadav was transferred to Outer North district.

RP Meena has been moved as DCP HQ-2, while Santosh Kumar Meena will join as DCP (P&L).

Out of all 29 transferred agents, 10 came from the DANIPS framework.


Previous Internet increases to approximately 299 million domain names in the third quarter of 2015
Next How to Change Your DNS Server on a Mac

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *